2-1-1 Texoma Area Information Center achieves National Accreditation
July 5, 2022
Accounting & Finance Specialist
July 27, 2022

Prepared by the Texoma Council of Governments with assistance and funding from the Economic Development Administration (EDA), U.S. Department of Commerce

Texoma Economic Development District | Texoma Council of Governments

Executive Director: Eric M. Bridges

Staff: GIS & Planning Program Manager Molly Guard, Program Planner Catherine Krantz, Regional Services Coordinator Mailinh Nguyen

CEDS Strategy Committee: Audrey Schroyer, Gainesville Economic Development Corporation; Lewanda Diaz, Grayson College; Marsha Lindsey, Workforce Solutions Texoma; Stephen Filipowicz, Bonham Economic Development Corporation; Karen Stidham, Small Business Development Center (SBDC), Grayson College

TCOG Governing Board Members: President Honorable Jeff Whitmire, Precinct 1 Commissioner, Grayson County; Vice President Honorable Randy Moore, County Judge, Fannin County; Secretary/Treasurer Honorable Ken Keeler, Ward 4 Councilmember, City of Gainesville; Honorable Adam Arendt, Precinct 3 Commissioner, Cooke County; Honorable Nathan Caldwell, Mayor, City of Callisburg; Honorable H.L. Compton, Mayor, City of Bonham; Honorable Juston Dobbs, Council at Large, City of Sherman; Honorable Daniel Harrison, Mayor, City of Tom Bean; Honorable Edwina Lane, Community Representative, Fannin County; Ms. Karla Metzler, College Representative, North Central Texas College; Honorable Scott Neu, Community Representative, Cooke County; Honorable James Thorne, Council Place 2, City of Denison; Mr. Bryan E. Wilson, Community Representative, Grayson County

TCOG is happy to share our 2022-2027 Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy. Please email your comments to mguard@tcog.com by 7/21/22. We appreciate your input.